Teen Wolf Too. (It’s rubbish)

Dog food

Dog food (Photo credit: nancybeetoo)

I don’t know the history but I can only imagine Michael J Fox told them to bugger off. We end up with Jason Bateman as a University Freshman on a boxing scholarship, he can’t box, but yeah guess what the Wolf can. Some of the cast from the original movie return, some characters return played by other people, it really is a dog’s breakfast of a movie, in fact it looks like the dog ate the breakfast then puked it all back into his bowl, it is truly awful.

I am not ashamed to admit that I turned this movie off after only 37 mins. I couldn’t face the singing.

I’d avoid this movie, don’t watch it. It’s a DB with V. (Dog’s Breakfast with Vomit.)

Leave a Reply

