American Hustle

This is a strange movie, there is not a lot of action and I’ve heard tell of more than a few people falling asleep during it. I nodded off slightly at one point although I don’t think I missed much.

It’s one of those movies, it’s pretty obvious early on what road it is going down and it is more about enjoying the journey. The cast is stellar and I don’t think there is a weak link amongst them as all the characters get time to breathe and become well rounded.american-hustle

I’m not sure this is either as good or will be as long lasting as people are saying, it is a good film but I don’t think it will become the classic many are tipping it to be.

Should I watch this movie? Yes it’s fun, and Interesting, although falls a little short of exciting.

Leave a Reply

