15th January (

photo 1

Green Lantern Corps #27

Things are ramping up nicely for the next event… yeah I know.

photo 2

Batgirl #27

I love the “Bluebird” design on the front cover. This story is certainly different and I think I’m going to enjoy Gothtopia

Batman Li’L’ Gotham #10

Just good clean fun. I’m going to ask my God son if he likes these.

Nightwing #27

Interesting story, hard to follow at times and it looks like Dick’s been made.

Justice League of America #11

Stargirl and J’onn travel across America and have battles along the way, this issue drags a bit and feels like a place holder while we wait for the main story to unfold elsewhere.

photo 3

Forever Evil Rogues Rebellion #4

This is fun in a kind of “Warriors” way.

World’s Finest #19

I like this, I like the characters, art is a bit sloppy at times.

Velvet #3

This is good looking and a good story. I’m thinking of going trade after the first 6 issues. Which I’ve not done for a while.

Superman/Wonder Woman #4

This is comics done well, both art and story are very good. This concept could fail in other hands but it is thriving in the hands of Soule and Daniel

This

Leave a Reply

