Movie a Day 2015 Week 7

It’s kinda hard to watch a movie every day and keep this up to date… sorry!

Day 43 Movie 46: Saving Mr Banks… I thoroughly enjoyed this, I know the end may have been Disneyfied, but it makes me want to revisit Mary Poppins and perhaps read some of the books (well perhaps just one.) watched on Lovefilm DVD

smb

Day 44 Movie 47: Paul…. A lot of fun, a good chase romp. A lot of money spent on it which was probably the issue when it came to its reception. But I think it holds up. watched recorded on TV

paul

Day 45 Movie 48: Snatch…. Good fun, great film, Brad Pitt is brilliant.

snatch

Day 46 movie 49: Cockneys v Zombies…. Absolute shite, total nonsense. A few funny bits but do yourself a favour and give it a miss. It even has Chas and Dave singing over the end credits. Wankas. watched on netflix

cvz

Day 47 Movie 50: 10 Things I hate about you….. I love me a high school prom, this was charming. Heath Ledger was brilliant 😒 Julia Stiles also one of my favourites. watched on netflix

HEATH LEDGER Film '10 THINGS I HATE ABOUT YOU' (1999) 01/05/1999 CTR59633 Allstar/Cinetext/TOUCHSTONE PICTURES ** WARNING** This photograph can only be reproduced by publications in conjuction with the promotion of the above film.

Day 48 Movie 51: A Million Ways to Die In The West…. Perhaps not everyone’s cup of tea but I laughed all the way through it. watched on lovefilm dvd

million

Day 49 Movie 52: Despicable Me….. Was the first time I’ve seen it, was quite funny. watched recorded from tv

despicableme

Leave a Reply

